Jill Barnes-Buckley Executive Director jbuckley@stewpot.org

Jill Barnes-Buckley
Executive Director 

jbuckley@stewpot.org

 

 

Dedicated to Your Well-Being

Katrice 2013
Katrice BanksCounselor kbanks@stewpot.org Michelle’ Bingham Special Events Coordinator mbingham@stewpot.org Christie Burnett Director of Opportunity Center cburnett@stewpot.org
 
Calvin Doughty Building & Vehicle Maintenance cdoughty@stewpot.org Stephanie Echols Director, Food Services sechols@stewpot.org Theresa Ernest Chef
Brooke Heather Ivery
Brooke Collins-Floyd Director of Children’s Services

 bfloyd@stewpot.org 

Heather Ivery Grant Maintenance

hivery@stewpot.org

Linda Johnson Security
  Yolanda Kirkland Tara
Jackie Jones Director, Matt’s House mattshouse@stewpot.org Yolanda Kirkland Director of Teen Services ykirkland@stewpot.org Tara Lindsey Director of Volunteer Services tlindsey@stewpot.org
wilbur 2013 Don 2013 Rhonda Tomlin
Wilbert Logan Director, Billy Brumfield House wlogan@stewpot.org Don LondonFacilities Manager Rhonda TomlinDirector of Accountingrtomlin@stewpot.org
mary 2013
Mary Thompson Director of Women’s Services mthompson@stewpot.org